Willkommen auf den Seiten des Auswärtigen Amts

DAAD-Lektoren an der Türkisch-Deutschen Universität

Bezeichnung

Abir Al Lahib

E-Mail

allahib@tau.edu.tr

Bezeichnung

Leonie Frommke

E-Mail

frommke@tau.edu.tr

Bezeichnung

Tilmann Heß

E-Mail

hess@tau.edu.tr

Bezeichnung

Dr. Isabell Aydan Risch

E-Mail

risch@tau.edu.tr

Bezeichnung

Jakob Trein

E-Mail

trein@tau.edu.tr

Bezeichnung

Jana Vogel

E-Mail

vogel@tau.edu.tr

Bezeichnung

Lea Gianna Otten

E-Mail

otten@tau.edu.tr

Bezeichnung

Mehtap İnce

E-Mail

m.ince@tau.edu.tr

Bezeichnung

Nele Schwedhelm

E-Mail

schwedhelm@tau.edu.tr

Bezeichnung

Sibel Ahmet

E-Mail

sibel.ahmet@tau.edu.tr

Bezeichnung

Sibel Ocak

E-Mail

ocak@tau.edu.tr

Bezeichnung

Stefanie Vauteck

E-Mail

vauteck@tau.edu.tr

nach oben